We’re Back!

I have been away for a very long time…it’s not as if we were doing no work during this absence of over a month, but I was busy redesigning my website. It is now up and I would urge all of you to go check it out. The address is http://www.easyart4all.net. The site also has a blog where we have transferred many of the posts, but unfortunately I could not transfer the subscribers. So I want to request all of you to subscribe on the blog there so that you don’t miss out any post. For some time now I will post on both blogs but would slowly have to move to the website blog.

So keep visiting! And do check out http://www.easyart4all.net

Leave a Reply

