Art Exhibition – now virtual

The show is finally over! But I am going to let it continue for some more time. The paintings of the children have received such an overwhelming appreciation that I wish to share it with you. So I am going to give it in small doses. They are so gorgeous that I want to give them all the attention they deserve..so for the next fortnight I will be posting a few pictures everyday. I hope you enjoy them as much as we did. And please feel free to send likes and comments and share it with your friends as well.

Leave a Reply

