Birds on trees.

Our annual show is just round the corner and everything has been so busy that I have had little time to do anything else. It’s been great fun working with the kids and their stories and each one of the paintings has turned out to be a masterpiece. The kids are excited and we all look forward to tomorrow’s opening.

I was tempted to give a sneak peek at some of the works but I have restrained myself. But after the show I will put up loads of pictures.

For now I am posting some lovely straw blown trees with birds done by my kindergardeners.Imagen n

One comment

Leave a Reply

