Young Voices – Feedback from the young artists

“At first I thought it was just patches of colour, but when I finished painting it, it looked lovely! I used blues and greens because I thought they would look good together. I was inspired by the work of Andy Warhol.” – Aria Panchal

“When I first started making the design on the cardboard, I was very confused. I didnt expect to see the beautiful design I arrived at in the end. The painting was not planned, the fishes just came out of the shapes I got. I was fascinated by all the work of the artist Escher that I saw. – Vrinda

“I am really enjoying this project. The talk by the architect was very informative. I have completely understood the concepts of plan and elevation. I have spent a lot of time creating the models and the accessories. It is very different from the regular art lessons we do. It is a different experience for me. I just can’t wait to see how it looks finally. – Taikhum

Leave a Reply

